Wed Apr 01 2015
8:00 pm
An Evening with The Mavericks
$36 / $56 / $450
Sat Apr 04 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes The Ting Tings with KANEHOLLER
$22 (adv), $25 / $32 / $250
Sun Apr 05 2015
12:00 pm
Thalia Hall Egg Hunt
FREE
Fri Apr 10 2015
8:00 pm
Dr. Dog with special guest mewithoutYou
$31
Sat Apr 11 2015
8:00 pm
Robert Earl Keen with The Roosevelts
$28 / $38 / $380
Sat Apr 18 2015
8:00 pm
Lisa Fischer of "20 Feet From Stardom", Presented by Thalia Hall & CIMMfest
$34 / $46 / $480
Sun Apr 19 2015
8:30 pm
Thalia Hall and Sound Culture present... Ana Tijoux, Alla and Dos Santos
$16 (adv), $19 / $26 / $240
Tue Apr 21 2015
8:00 pm
Fulcrum Point New Music Project presents THE NEWS Pop Opera by JacobTV
$26
Wed Apr 22 2015
8:00 pm
Simon Amstell
$26 / $250
Fri Apr 24 2015
9:30 pm
The Sonics with Barrence Whitfield and the Savages
$25 (adv), $28 / $35 / $450
Sat Apr 25 2015
8:00 pm
Dar Williams with Jill Sobule
$34 / $44 / $400
Mon Apr 27 2015
8:30 pm
...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead with Your Favorite Enemies and Boyfrndz
$18 (adv), $20 / $24 / $240
Fri May 08 2015
7:00 pm
New Millennium Orchestra featuring Olga Bell
$22 (adv), $25 / $250
Wed May 13 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Passion Pit with Holychild
$45 / $50 / $450
Thu May 14 2015
8:00 pm
WKQX welcomes Passion Pit with Holychild
$45 / $50 / $450
Fri May 15 2015
9:00 pm
Tremonti with Man The Mighty
$20 (adv), $23 / $280
Sat May 16 2015
8:30 pm
Dan Deacon with Prince Rama, Ben O'Brien and ONO
$15 (adv), $17
Wed May 27 2015
9:30 pm
The Onion & AV Club's 2nd Annual 26th Annual Comedy Fest Present ... Kyle Kinane
$20
Thu May 28 2015
9:00 pm
The Onion & AV Club's 2nd Annual 26th Annual Comedy Fest Present ... Eric Andre with Brian Babylon
$20
Fri May 29 2015
9:00 pm
The Onion & AV Club's 2nd Annual 26th Annual Comedy Fest Present ... Vanessa Bayer
$30
Sat May 30 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Lake Street Dive with The Congress
$28 / $36 / $450
Sun May 31 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Lake Street Dive with River Whyless
$28 / $36 / $450
Sat Jun 06 2015
8:00 pm
Josh Rouse with Walter Martin
$24 / $34 / $280
Sun Jun 14 2015
8:00 pm
Ginger Baker's Jazz Confusion
$30 / $36 / $48 / $480
Sat Jun 20 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Michael Franti & Spearhead 'Once A Day' Tour
$36 / $46 / $506
Sun Jun 21 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Michael Franti & Spearhead 'Once A Day' Tour with Nattali Rize
$36 / $46 / $506
Fri Jun 26 2015
7:00 pm
Soul Togetherness USA 'Rare Soul Weekender' - Weekend Pass
$28 - June 26 & 27
Sat Aug 08 2015
8:00 pm
The Wailin' Jennys
$25 / $35 / $45 / $350
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »