Thu Oct 23 2014
8:00 pm
$38 / $53 / $68 / $543
Thu Oct 30 2014
8:30 pm
$13 ADV, $15/$20 Prem/$210 Box
Fri Oct 31 2014
8:30 pm
GA: $25/$32, Balc: $35/$42
Tue Nov 04 2014
7:30 pm
$25.00 - $250.00
Fri Nov 07 2014
8:00 pm
$30 / $40 / $50
Sat Nov 08 2014
8:00 pm
$15.00
Sat Nov 15 2014
8:00 pm
$15 Floor, $20 Balcony/Tables
Sun Nov 16 2014
8:00 pm
$18 Floor, $26 Balc, $250 Box
Fri Nov 21 2014
8:00 pm
$21 Floor, $31 Balc, $256 Box
Sat Nov 29 2014
9:00 pm
$18 ADV, $20 GA/$18 Balc/$300
Sat Dec 06 2014
8:00 pm
$16 GA, $26 Balcony, $256 box
Tue Feb 17 2015
8:30 pm
$22 (adv), $25 / $32 / $300
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »