Mon Sep 26 2016
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes Josh Ritter with Parsonsfield
$35 / $49
17+
Tue Sep 27 2016
8:30 pm
Angel Olsen with Rodrigo Amarante
$20 / $25
17+
Wed Sep 28 2016
8:30 pm
Angel Olsen with Rodrigo Amarante
$20 / $25
17+
Thu Sep 29 2016
8:30 pm
Whitey Morgan and Cody Jinks
$26 / $31 / $126
17+
Fri Sep 30 2016
8:30 pm
Warpaint with Facial
$25 / $29
17+
Sun Oct 02 2016
8:30 pm
Ta-ku with Masego
$20 / $25
17+
Tue Oct 04 2016
8:00 pm
Rachael Yamagata with Pressing Strings
$20 / $34
17+
Wed Oct 05 2016
9:00 pm
WXRT Big Beat welcomes Preoccupations (FKA Viet Cong) with Methyl Ethel
$20
17+
Thu Oct 06 2016
8:00 pm
Shovels & Rope with Matthew Logan Vasquez (of Delta Spirit)
$26 (adv), $28 / $38
17+
Fri Oct 07 2016
8:00 pm
Shovels & Rope with Matthew Logan Vasquez (of Delta Spirit)
$26 (adv), $28 / $38
17+
Sun Oct 09 2016
4:00 pm
Hasan Minhaj: Homecoming King
$25
all ages
Sun Oct 09 2016
8:00 pm
Hasan Minhaj: Homecoming King
$25
all ages
Tue Oct 11 2016
8:00 pm
Todd Snider with Rorey Carroll
$27 (adv), $30 / $47
17+
Wed Oct 12 2016
8:00 pm
Avery*Sunshine
$25 / $35 / $65
all age
Thu Oct 13 2016
8:00 pm
Rhye with Cigarettes After Sex
$30 / $36
17+
Fri Oct 14 2016
8:00 pm
An Evening with Chris Robinson Brotherhood
$26 (adv), $28 / $38
17+
Sun Oct 16 2016
8:00 pm
Jóhann Jóhannsson featuring American Contemporary Music Ensemble
$24
all ages
Tue Oct 18 2016
7:30 pm
Billy Bragg and Joe Henry
$34 / $44 / $66
all ages
Thu Oct 20 2016
9:00 pm
Red Bull Sound Select Presents: A Quest for Love Tour with Mick Jenkins, Smino and Kweku Collins
$3 w/ RSVP, $10 w/o RSVP
Fri Oct 21 2016
7:30 pm
Colbie Caillat : The Malibu Sessions Acoustic Tour with High Dive Heart and Justin Young
$30 / $40
all ages
Mon Oct 24 2016
8:30 pm
Hinds 'In The Round' with Cold Fronts
$16
17+
Tue Oct 25 2016
7:30 pm
The Strumbellas with Special Guest Foreign Air
$16 (adv), $19 / $26
all ages
Wed Oct 26 2016
7:30 pm
Frankie Cosmos with Big Thief 'In The Round'
$16 (adv), $18
all ages
Thu Oct 27 2016
8:00 pm
Esperanza Spalding presents: Emily’s D+Evolution
$37 / $47
all ages
Fri Oct 28 2016
8:00 pm
Lucero with Cory Branan
$25 (adv), $27 / $37
17+
Sat Oct 29 2016
8:30 pm
Trial By Fire feat. YELAWOLF, Bubba Sparxxx, Jelly Roll and Struggle Jennings
$25 / $28
17+
Tue Nov 01 2016
8:00 pm
St. Paul and The Broken Bones with Diane Coffee, presented by Thalia Hall, NS2 & MSG
$35.00
Wed Nov 02 2016
8:00 pm
The Weepies – Completely Acoustic and Alone
$26 / $46
all ages
Fri Nov 04 2016
9:00 pm
Criminal Podcast
$20
17+
Sat Nov 05 2016
8:00 pm
WXRT Big Beat welcomes Mitski with Fear of Men and Weaves
$18 (adv), $20 / $26
all ages
Tue Nov 08 2016
7:30 pm
Joshua Radin with Good Old War
$27 (adv), $29 / $47
all ages
Wed Nov 09 2016
9:00 pm
Nicolas Jaar Live
$25 /$30
17+
Fri Nov 11 2016
9:00 pm
Aurora with special guest Dan Croll
$20 / $25
17+
Sat Nov 12 2016
8:00 pm
Johnnyswim with Jonny P
$25 / $39
all ages
Sun Nov 13 2016
7:30 pm
An Evening with Amanda Palmer
$26 / $56
all ages
Wed Nov 16 2016
7:00 pm
Maynard James Keenan
$65
all ages
Wed Nov 16 2016
10:30 pm
Maynard James Keenan
$65
17+
Thu Nov 17 2016
6:00 pm
Seu Jorge Presents The Life Aquatic A Tribute To David Bowie
$35 / $50
17+
Thu Nov 17 2016
9:00 pm
Seu Jorge Presents The Life Aquatic A Tribute To David Bowie
$35 / $50
17+
Fri Nov 18 2016
7:30 pm
WXRT & Oak Park Food Pantry present Jason Isbell with Robbie Fulks, (acoustic performance)
$41 / $81
all ages
Sat Nov 19 2016
8:30 pm
Thee Oh Sees with Running
$20
17+
Sun Nov 20 2016
8:30 pm
STRFKR with Gigamesh and Psychic Twin
$20 / $25
17+
Sat Nov 26 2016
8:30 pm
An Intimate Solo Performance with Conor Oberst with Anna McClellan
$40
17+
Sun Nov 27 2016
8:00 pm
An Intimate Solo Performance with Conor Oberst with Miwi La Lupa
$40
17+
Fri Dec 02 2016
9:00 pm
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine
$36 / $75
17+
Sat Dec 03 2016
8:30 pm
WXRT welcomes Whitney
$15 / $20
17+
Sun Dec 04 2016
7:30 pm
WXRT welcomes Whitney
$15 / $20
17+
Fri Dec 16 2016
8:30 pm
WXRT presents Twin Peaks with together PANGEA and Golden Daze
$22
all ages
Sat Jan 07 2017
7:00 pm
Janeane Garofalo
$33.50
all ages
Sat Jan 07 2017
10:00 pm
Janeane Garofalo
$33.50
17+
Thu Jan 26 2017
8:00 pm
Wax Tailor
$18 (adv), $20 / $24
17+
Sat Mar 04 2017
8:30 pm
The Radio Dept.
$15 (adv), $18 / $20
17+
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
  • Connect

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest news and events!

  • Just Announced

  • Box Office Hours

    Wednesdays 5-8pm
    Saturdays 12-5pm (at Dusek’s)

    Any night we have a show, starting when doors open.

  • Contact Us

    info@thaliahallchicago.com
    (312) 526-3851

    1807 S. Allport St.
    Chicago, IL 60608

  • Facebook