Sat Sep 12 2015
9:00 pm
Oreo Fest
$10 limited, $15 / $20 / $250
Sun Sep 13 2015
8:30 pm
*MOVED TO THE EMPTY BOTTLE* Mikal Cronin
$15 (adv), $17 / $20 / $180
17+
Wed Sep 16 2015
8:00 pm
The Cribs with Farao
$16 (adv), $18 / $240
all ages
Sat Sep 19 2015
9:00 pm
Low with Andy Shauf
$20
17+
Wed Sep 23 2015
8:00 pm
WLUW 88.7 welcomes Ibeyi with Vicktor Taiwò
$21 (adv), $24 / $26 / $246
all ages
Thu Sep 24 2015
9:00 pm
John Hodgman: Vacationland
$25 (adv), $28 / $210
17+
Fri Sep 25 2015
8:00 pm
Noah Gundersen with Ivan & Alyosha
$17 (adv), $20 / $27 / $240
all ages
Sat Sep 26 2015
3:00 pm
Planetsexploder / Storm Clouds / Sun Splitter / Problem People
$5.00
Sun Sep 27 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT Big Beat welcomes Destroyer with Jennifer Castle
$20 (adv), $22 / $28 / $240
all ages
Mon Sep 28 2015
7:30 pm
LA RÉVOLUTION FRANÇAISE | A Concert Reading
$15
Tue Sep 29 2015
7:00 pm
Chameleons Vox Farewell Tour with Population, Soft Kill and Anatomy of Habit
$15
17+
Wed Sep 30 2015
9:00 pm
Young Thug : The Hy!£UN35 Tour w/ Tory Lanez
$35 / $40 / $300
17+
Fri Oct 02 2015
8:00 pm
Chris Robinson Brotherhood
$25 (adv), $28 / $35 / $420
17+
Wed Oct 07 2015
8:00 pm
Gang of Four with The New Regime
$26 (adv), $31 / $36 / $306
all ages
Mon Oct 12 2015
9:00 pm
DIIV with No Joy and Sunflower Bean
$18 (adv), $20 / $23 / $180
Fri Oct 16 2015
8:00 pm
Daley
$21 (adv), $24 / $32 / $306
all ages
Sat Oct 17 2015
9:30 pm
Neon Indian
$22 (adv), $25 / $28 / $210
17+
Tue Oct 20 2015
8:00 pm
The Maccabees
$20 / $28 / $250
all ages
Wed Oct 21 2015
8:00 pm
Youth Lagoon with Moon King
$19 (adv), $21 / $27 / $246
all ages
Thu Oct 22 2015
8:30 pm
Kurt Vile and The Violators with Waxahatchee
$22 (adv), $24 / $28 / $240
Fri Oct 23 2015
8:30 pm
Kurt Vile and The Violators with Waxahatchee
$22 (adv), $24 / $28 / $240
17+
Sun Oct 25 2015
8:00 pm
The Oh Hellos
$16 (adv), $19 / $26 / $246
all ages
Wed Oct 28 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Old 97's with Banditos
$24 (adv), $26 / $36 / $300
all ages
Thu Oct 29 2015
8:00 pm
Mother Falcon and Ben Sollee - The Fall Migration
$20 (adv), $22 / $240
all ages
Fri Oct 30 2015
8:00 pm
Wild Child with Elliot Moss
$17.50 (adv), $20 / $25 / $225
all ages
Sat Oct 31 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes The Lone Bellow with Anderson East
$22.50 / $32.50 / $109 / $346
all ages
Sun Nov 01 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes The Lone Bellow with Anderson East
$22.50 / $32.50 / $109 / $346
all ages
Mon Nov 02 2015
8:30 pm
93XRT Welcomes Joe Jackson Fast Forward Tour - No Opening Act
$66 / $516
all ages
Tue Nov 03 2015
8:30 pm
93XRT Welcomes Joe Jackson Fast Forward Tour - No Opening Act
$66 / $516
all ages
Fri Nov 06 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes SHAKEY GRAVES Die Hard Tour w/ Special Guest Those Darlins
$22.5 (adv), $25 / $32.50
all ages
Sun Nov 08 2015
7:00 pm
Chicago Humanities Festival Closing Party
$5 / $9 / $12
all ages
Fri Nov 13 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Drive-By Truckers
$26 (adv), $28 / $38 / $396
all ages
Sat Nov 14 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Drive-By Truckers
$26 (adv), $28 / $38 / $396
all ages
Thu Nov 19 2015
8:00 pm
The Dandy Warhols with The Shivas
$25 (adv), $27 / $35 / $306
all ages
Fri Nov 20 2015
9:00 pm
FUZZ
$15 / $180
17+
Sun Nov 22 2015
8:00 pm
Moon Taxi welcomed by Thalia Hall and Harmonica Dunn
$21 (adv), $25 / $31 / $342
all ages
Fri Nov 27 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Houndmouth
$22 (adv), $24 / $32 / $306
all ages
Sat Nov 28 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Houndmouth
$22 (adv), $24 / $32 / $306
all ages
Thu Dec 10 2015
8:00 pm
Cameron Esposito with Rhea Butcher
$16 (adv), $18 / $156
all ages
Sat Dec 12 2015
9:00 pm
The Sword with Royal Thunder
$18 (adv), $20 / $25 / $180
17+
Sun Dec 13 2015
9:00 pm
Deerhunter with special guest Atlas Sound
$22 (adv), $24 / $26 / $240
17+
Fri Apr 15 2016
8:00 pm
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
$18 (adv), $21 / $26 / $246
all ages
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »