Fri Jan 20 2017
8:30 pm
WKQX welcomes Ben Gibbard with Julien Baker
$36.50 / $56.50
all ages
Tue Jan 24 2017
9:30 pm
Mogwai play Atomic
$25 / $30
17+
Thu Jan 26 2017
8:00 pm
Wax Tailor
$18 (adv), $20 / $24
17+
Fri Jan 27 2017
8:00 pm
Bear's Den with Gill Landry
$18 (adv), $20 / $28
all ages
Sat Jan 28 2017
3:00 pm
Palace Film Festival
$20
17+
Sun Jan 29 2017
3:00 pm
Palace Film Festival
$20
17+
Sat Feb 04 2017
8:00 pm
12th Annual Barn Dance Apocalypse
$18 / $20
all ages
Fri Feb 10 2017
8:30 pm
WXRT welcomes Cloud Nothings
$18 (adv), $20 / $25
18+
Sat Feb 11 2017
12:00 pm
Very Very Fun Day presented by Maximum Fun
$65 / $99
17+
Tue Feb 14 2017
7:00 pm
Punch-Drunk Love Movie Night!
$7 single/$10 pair
17+
Fri Feb 17 2017
9:00 pm
Michael Ian Black
$25
17+
Sat Feb 18 2017
9:00 pm
Austra with The Range and My Gold Mask
$20
17+
Sun Feb 19 2017
8:00 pm
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic – Mardi Gras Madness Tour
$38 (adv), $40 / $58
17+
Sat Feb 25 2017
11:00 am
UPPERS & DOWNERS
$60
21+
Sat Feb 25 2017
9:30 pm
Shiner with Milemarker 'In The Round'
$18 (adv), $20
17+
Tue Feb 28 2017
8:30 pm
Lee Fields & the Expressions
$20 / $25
17+
Wed Mar 01 2017
8:30 pm
Chirp welcomes Electric Guest with Nine Pound Shadow
$16 / $20
17+
Fri Mar 03 2017
8:30 pm
Las Cafeteras presented by Thalia Hall and Sound Culture
$15 (adv), $18 / $20
17+
Sat Mar 04 2017
8:30 pm
The Radio Dept. with GERMANS
$15 (adv), $18 / $20
17+
Mon Mar 06 2017
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes Devendra Banhart
$26 (adv), $28 / $38
17+
Thu Mar 09 2017
7:30 pm
WXRT Big Beat presents Tennis with Overcoats
$18 (adv), $20 / $26
all ages
Fri Mar 10 2017
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes Colin Hay
$29 / $39 / $65
all ages
Mon Mar 13 2017
9:00 pm
Carpenter Brut-North American Tour presented by Dot to Dot and Thalia Hall
$25 (adv), $30 / $35
17+
Thu Mar 16 2017
8:30 pm
Allah-Las with The Babe Rainbow (OZ)
$20 (adv), $22 / $25
17+
Fri Mar 17 2017
9:00 pm
WHY? with Dosh
$20 / $25
17+
Sat Mar 18 2017
9:00 pm
Goose Island presents Strand of Oaks with Twin Limb
$16 / $21
17+
Wed Mar 22 2017
8:00 pm
Monsieur Periné with Pedrina y Rio presented by Festivus Live & Thalia Hall
$31 early bird, $36 / $46
17+
Fri Mar 24 2017
9:00 pm
An Evening with Southern Soul Assembly feat. JJ Grey, Luther Dickinson, Anders Osborne and Marc Broussard
$30 / $48
17+
Fri Mar 31 2017
8:30 pm
Pallbearer
$16 (adv), $19 / $24
17+
Sat Apr 01 2017
8:00 pm
Son Volt with Anders Parker
$25 (adv), $27 / $37
all ages
Mon Apr 03 2017
8:30 pm
SOHN
$17 (adv), $20 / $22
17+
Fri Apr 07 2017
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes Margo Price
$20 / $35
17+
Wed Apr 12 2017
8:30 pm
WXRT welcomes San Fermin and Low Roar
$18 (adv), $20 / $25
17+
Thu Apr 13 2017
8:00 pm
The Zombies: Odessey and Oracle 50th Anniversary
$42 / $58
17+
Tue Apr 18 2017
8:00 pm
The Wailin' Jennys
$29 / $37 / $57
all ages
Wed Apr 19 2017
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes The Magnetic Fields: 50 Song Memoir
$35 / $40 / $55
all ages
Thu Apr 20 2017
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes The Magnetic Fields: 50 Song Memoir
$35 / $40 / $55
all ages
Wed Apr 26 2017
6:30 pm
Welcome To Night Vale with special musical guest Erin McKeown
$30
all ages
Fri Apr 28 2017
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes Hurray for the Riff Raff with Ron Gallo
$17 (adv), $20 / $27
all ages
Sat Apr 29 2017
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes The Jayhawks
$26 / $39 / $360
all ages
Fri May 05 2017
8:00 pm
The Mavericks
$36 (adv), $38 / $65
all ages
Sat May 13 2017
7:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
$39.50 / $60
all ages
Sat May 13 2017
10:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
$39.50 / $60
17+
Sun May 14 2017
8:30 pm
Ty Segall
$24 (adv). $26 / $30
18+
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »