Wed Dec 14 2016
9:00 pm
Red Bull Sound Select Presents: The Cool Kids with Payroll Giovanni & Femdot
$3 with RSVP / $10 without
18+
Fri Dec 16 2016
8:30 pm
WXRT presents Twin Peaks with together PANGEA, Golden Daze and Parent
$22
Floor: all ages Balcony: 21+
Sat Dec 17 2016
7:30 pm
Holiday Double Feature & Coat Drive: Scrooged Christmas Vacation
$10
all ages
Sun Dec 18 2016
7:00 pm
Twin Peaks
$22
Floor: all ages Balcony: 21+
Tue Dec 20 2016
7:30 pm
XRT/Billions First Impression Series presents DAVID BAZAN'S CHRISTMAS MIRACLE
all ages
17+
Fri Dec 30 2016
8:00 pm
WXRT presents Houndmouth: Two Nights Before the Future with Durand Jones
$26 (adv), $28 / $40
all ages
Sat Dec 31 2016
9:00 pm
WXRT presents Houndmouth: Two Nights Before the Future with The Kernal
$39.50 (adv), $42 / $65
17+
Sat Jan 07 2017
8:00 pm
Janeane Garofalo
$33.50
all ages
Thu Jan 12 2017
7:00 pm
Great Good Fine OK
$15 / $20
all ages
Fri Jan 13 2017
8:00 pm
The Weepies – Completely Acoustic and Alone
$26 / $46
all ages
Mon Jan 16 2017
8:30 pm
Steve Gunn and Lee Ranaldo with Meg Baird
$18 (adv), $20
17+
Thu Jan 19 2017
8:30 pm
WXRT presents Ben Gibbard with Julien Baker
$36.50 / $56.50
17+
Fri Jan 20 2017
8:30 pm
WKQX welcomes Ben Gibbard with Julien Baker
$36.50 / $56.50
all ages
Tue Jan 24 2017
9:30 pm
Mogwai play Atomic
$25 / $30
17+
Thu Jan 26 2017
8:00 pm
Wax Tailor
$18 (adv), $20 / $24
17+
Fri Jan 27 2017
8:00 pm
Bear's Den
$18 (adv), $20 / $28
all ages
Fri Feb 10 2017
8:30 pm
WXRT welcomes Cloud Nothings
$18 (adv), $20 / $25
18+
Sat Feb 11 2017
12:00 pm
Very Very Fun Day presented by Maximum Fun
$65 / $99
17+
Sat Feb 18 2017
9:00 pm
Austra with The Range
$20
17+
Sun Feb 19 2017
8:00 pm
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic – Mardi Gras Madness Tour
$38 (adv), $40 / $58
17+
Sat Feb 25 2017
9:30 pm
Shiner with Milemarker 'In The Round'
$18 (adv), $20
17+
Tue Feb 28 2017
8:30 pm
Lee Fields & the Expressions
$20 / $25
17+
Wed Mar 01 2017
8:30 pm
Electric Guest
$16 / $20
17+
Sat Mar 04 2017
8:30 pm
The Radio Dept. with Germans
$15 (adv), $18 / $20
17+
Mon Mar 06 2017
8:00 pm
Devendra Banhart
$26 (adv), $28 / $38
17+
Thu Mar 09 2017
7:30 pm
WXRT Big Beat presents Tennis
$18 (adv), $20 / $26
all ages
Fri Mar 10 2017
8:00 pm
Colin Hay
$29 / $39 / $65
all ages
Thu Mar 16 2017
8:30 pm
Allah-Las
$20 (adv), $22 / $25
17+
Fri Mar 17 2017
9:00 pm
WHY?
$20 / $25
17+
Sat Mar 18 2017
9:00 pm
Goose Island presents Strand of Oaks with Twin Limb
$16 / $21
17+
Fri Mar 24 2017
9:00 pm
An Evening with Southern Soul Assembly feat. JJ Grey, Luther Dickinson, Anders Osborne and Marc Broussard
$30 / $48
17+
Sat Apr 01 2017
8:00 pm
Son Volt
$25 (adv), $27 / $37
all ages
Mon Apr 03 2017
8:30 pm
SOHN
$17 (adv), $20 / $22
17+
Thu Apr 13 2017
8:00 pm
The Zombies: Odessey and Oracle 50th Anniversary
$42 / $58
17+
Wed Apr 19 2017
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes The Magnetic Fields: 50 Song Memoir
$35 / $40 / $55
all ages
Thu Apr 20 2017
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes The Magnetic Fields: 50 Song Memoir
$35 / $40 / $55
all ages
Fri Apr 28 2017
8:00 pm
Hurray for the Riff Raff with Ron Gallo
$17 (adv), $20 / $27
all ages
Sat May 13 2017
7:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
$39.50 / $60
all ages
Sat May 13 2017
10:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
$39.50 / $60
17+
Sun May 14 2017
8:30 pm
Ty Segall
$24 (adv). $26 / $30
18+
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »