Thu May 28 2015
9:00 pm
The Onion & AV Club's 2nd Annual 26th Annual Comedy Fest Present ... Eric Andre with Brian Babylon
$20
Fri May 29 2015
9:00 pm
The Onion & AV Club's 2nd Annual 26th Annual Comedy Fest Present ... Vanessa Bayer with Adam Burke
$30
Sat May 30 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Lake Street Dive with The Congress
$28 / $36 / $450
Sun May 31 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Lake Street Dive with River Whyless
$28 / $36 / $450
Fri Jun 05 2015
8:00 pm
Songhoy Blues with DJ Warp
$12 (adv), $14 / $17 / $200
Sat Jun 06 2015
11:30 am
Pilsen Food Truck Social feat. Rabble Rabble , Population, Teklife x Treated Crew present Mic Terror's Live from Your Mama's House and CumbiaSazo!
$5.00
Sat Jun 06 2015
8:00 pm
Josh Rouse with Walter Martin
$24 / $34 / $280
Sun Jun 07 2015
11:30 am
Pilsen Food Truck Social feat. Whitney, People's Temple, Palace Sound, VOCKAH REDU and Sonorama
$5.00
Wed Jun 10 2015
8:00 pm
This is Pilsen: Bohemian Past, Latino Present feat. Ondrej Havelka and his Melody Makers with ¡Esso! Afrojam Funkbeat and Vivian Garcia
$15 / $22
Fri Jun 12 2015
9:00 pm
DRILL : CHICAGO featuring The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, White Lung, The Fly + St. Vincent and WIRE perform "DRILL", Presented by The Reader, WBEZ, and Goose Island
$20 / $25 / $240
Sat Jun 13 2015
9:00 pm
Kyle Dunnigan
$15 (adv), $18 / $200
Sun Jun 14 2015
8:00 pm
Ginger Baker's Jazz Confusion
$30 / $36 / $48 / $480
Thu Jun 18 2015
8:30 pm
Geto Boys
$22 (adv), $24 / $28 / $300
Fri Jun 19 2015
8:00 pm
The Maccabees
$20 / $28 / $250
Sat Jun 20 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Michael Franti & Spearhead 'Once A Day' Tour with Elliot Root
$36 / $46 / $221 (VIP) / $506
Sun Jun 21 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Michael Franti & Spearhead 'Once A Day' Tour with Nattali Rize
$36 / $46 / $221 (VIP) / $506
Fri Jun 26 2015
7:00 pm
Soul Togetherness USA 'Rare Soul Weekender' - Friday Pass
$15
Fri Jun 26 2015
7:00 pm
Soul Togetherness USA 'Rare Soul Weekender' - Weekend Pass
$28 - June 26 & 27
Sat Jun 27 2015
12:00 pm
Soul Togetherness USA 'Rare Soul Weekender' - BEAT SWAP MEET RECORD FAIR
$5
Sat Jun 27 2015
7:00 pm
Soul Togetherness USA 'Rare Soul Weekender' - Saturday Pass
$15
Fri Jul 03 2015
10:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros with Letts
$37.50 / $390
Sat Jul 04 2015
10:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros with Letts
$37.50 / $390
Mon Jul 13 2015
8:30 pm
Murder City Devils
$25 / $270
Sat Jul 18 2015
8:00 pm
Ry COODER, Sharon WHITE & Ricky SKAGGS
$40 / $60 / $70 / $600
Sat Jul 25 2015
8:00 pm
Bob Schneider
$24 (adv), $26 / $34 / $280
Sun Aug 02 2015
8:30 pm
Rob Bell
$30 / $100 VIP
Wed Aug 05 2015
8:00 pm
93XRT welcomes Todd Rundgren Global Tour 2015
$32 / $42 / $52 / $600
Sat Aug 08 2015
8:00 pm
The Wailin' Jennys
$25 / $35 / $45 / $350
Tue Aug 11 2015
7:45 pm
High On Fire with Pallbearer, Lucifer and Venomous Maximus
$20 / $25 / $210
Tue Aug 18 2015
8:00 pm
Langhorne Slim & the Law
$19 / $27 / $246
Wed Aug 26 2015
8:00 pm
James Vincent McMorrow with Kevin Garrett
$24 (adv), $26 / $34 / $270
Fri Sep 25 2015
8:00 pm
Noah Gundersen
$17 (adv), $20 / $27 / $240
Sun Sep 27 2015
8:00 pm
Destroyer with Jennifer Castle
$20 (adv), $22 / $28 / $240
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »