Wed May 04 2016
7:30 pm
WKQX Queued Up Show feat. Nothing But Thieves, Holy White Hounds and The Wrecks
$10.11
all ages
Tue May 10 2016
8:30 pm
WXRT welcomes Unknown Mortal Orchestra with Whitney
$22 / $25
17+
Thu May 12 2016
8:00 pm
Nada Surf with Good Old War (acoustic)
$25 / $30
all ages
Fri May 13 2016
7:30 pm
Punch Brothers with Gabriel Kahane
$33 / $50
all ages
Sat May 14 2016
7:30 pm
Punch Brothers with Gabriel Kahane
$33 / $50
all ages
Thu May 19 2016
8:30 pm
Hop Along with Speedy Ortiz and Love of Everything - presented by Thalia Hall & Kickstand Productions
$16 (adv), $18 / $20
17+
Fri May 20 2016
8:30 pm
Chelsea Wolfe with A Dead Forest Index
$16 (adv), $18 / $20
17+
Sat May 21 2016
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes Old 97's and Heartless Bastards w/ BJ Barham(of American Aquarium)
$30 adv, $32 day of / $40
17+
Sun May 22 2016
8:00 pm
Radical Face with The Little Books
$21 (adv), $23
all ages
Mon May 23 2016
8:00 pm
Radical Face with The Little Books
$21 (adv), $23
all ages
Thu May 26 2016
8:00 pm
Rogue Wave with Hey Marseilles
$20 / $30
all ages
Fri May 27 2016
8:00 pm
The Fab Four
$30 / $42 / $50 / $68 (VIP)
all ages
Thu Jun 02 2016
8:00 pm
Chris Gethard: Career Suicide - The Onion & A.V. Club's 3rd Annual 26th Annual Comedy Festival presented by TruTV
$20 (adv), $25
18+
Fri Jun 03 2016
8:00 pm
Big Terrific with Jenny Slate, Gabe Liedman & Max Silverstri - The Onion & A.V. Club's 3rd Annual 26th Annual Comedy Festival presented by TruTV
$30
18+
Sat Jun 04 2016
8:00 pm
Reggie Watts & his band Karen - The Onion & A.V. Club's 3rd Annual 26th Annual Comedy Festival presented by TruTV
$30
18+
Tue Jun 07 2016
8:00 pm
sunn O))) with Big Brave and Hissing
$25 / $30
17+
Wed Jun 08 2016
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes Brett Dennen with Firekid
$25 / $35
all ages
Sat Jun 11 2016
11:00 am
Pilsen Food Truck Social feat. Sonorama
$5 suggested donation
Sat Jun 11 2016
8:30 pm
Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop with Marlon Williams
$30 / $42
17+
Sun Jun 12 2016
11:00 am
Pilsen Food Truck Social feat. Cumbia Sazo
$5 suggested donation
Sun Jun 12 2016
5:00 pm
Bela Fleck & the Flecktones presented by Thalia Hall & Old Town School of Folk Music
$35 / $45
all ages
Sun Jun 12 2016
8:30 pm
Bela Fleck & the Flecktones presented by Thalia Hall & Old Town School of Folk Music
$35 / $45
all ages
Mon Jun 13 2016
8:00 pm
Gregory Alan Isakov and the Ghost Orchestra
$23.50 / $35
all ages
Tue Jun 14 2016
8:00 pm
Gregory Alan Isakov and the Ghost Orchestra
$23.50 / $35
all ages
Thu Jun 16 2016
8:30 pm
WXRT welcomes M. Ward with Big Thief
$25 / $30
17+
Fri Jun 17 2016
9:00 pm
Built To Spill with Love as Laughter and Melkbelly
$26 / $36
17+
Sun Jun 19 2016
7:00 pm
The Lumineers
$25 / $35 /$45
all ages
Sat Jul 16 2016
9:00 pm
John Carpenter: Live Retrospective (Performing themes from his classic films and new compositions)
$40 / $50
17+
Mon Jul 18 2016
7:30 pm
Old Crow Medicine Show
$39.50 / $59
all ages
Sat Jul 23 2016
8:00 pm
Emily King
$18 (adv), $20 / $26
all ages
Wed Aug 03 2016
8:30 pm
Wye Oak
$18 (adv), $20 / $23
17+
Fri Aug 05 2016
8:00 pm
WXRT welcomes, Colvin & Earle
$39 / $57 / $67 / $130
all ages
Sat Sep 03 2016
8:30 pm
Nick DiPaolo
$28 / $50
all ages
Sun Sep 04 2016
8:30 pm
Gad Elmaleh
$35 / $55
all ages
Thu Sep 22 2016
8:30 pm
Throwing Shade
$20 (adv), $25
17+
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »